Changing the language

On MindMeister Desktop we currently support 13 different languages. If you would like to use MindMeister in Danish, Dutch, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Simplified Chinese or Traditional Chinese please just scroll down on any page of or, and change the language in the footer. 

If you want to help us to improve our translations, please send your feedback to: