Watch out! This article refers to the old version of MindMeister. If you're a new user, head over to this article to find the most up-to-date information on this topic.
Your mind maps are private per default.
You can share your mind maps with collaborators by inviting them via email or using the link share feature.
Just set your maps to public if you want to share them with the whole world.
If one of your mind maps are public and you no longer want it to be, please follow the guideline in this article to learn how to unpublish it.