Paying users can restore deleted mind maps indefinitely. Read how to do this here.
You can also view Version History on our paid plans. Revert your mind maps to a previous version by following the guide here.
Note - If you are concerned your mind maps aren't saving, please ensure that your internet connection is stable. Otherwise, your changes might not sync with our server.
Use Command/Ctrl+Z to reverse changes you've made to your mind map.
Got Another Question?
Ask the Community!