In the first tab, called "Security", you can restrict who your team members are allowed to collaborate with. By default, team members can collaborate with everybody, but you can choose to restrict collaboration to team members only, or people with specific email domains. Be sure to confirm your selection by clicking on "Save Changes" when you're done.
For security purposes, you may also wish to disable certain features in MindMeister. In the "Security" tab, you can disable features by removing the checkmarks next to them. Be sure to confirm your selection by clicking on "Save Changes" when you're done.
Backup and Export:
Users of MindMeister's Business plan are able to create bulk exports and backup their team's data to their own servers via SSH or FTPS.
To do this, navigate to the "Backup & Export" tab, and choose whether you want the backup to occur on a weekly or monthly basis.
Below the Backup schedule, you will find the option to export all of your mind maps, either to your local hard drive, or to your connected Google Drive. You can export mind maps in the following file formats: MindMeister, MindManager and Freemind. Exported mind maps can of course be imported to MindMeister again at any time.